Alla inlägg den 13 oktober 2009

Av Johanna - 13 oktober 2009 22:23

  

 

All you really need is love, but a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt. ~ Lucy Van Pelt


Don’t worry about the world coming to an end today. It’s already tomorrow in Australia. ~Peanuts


I never made a mistake in my life. I thought I did once, but I was wrong. ~ Lucy Van Pelt


I think I’ve discovered the secret of life – you just hang around until you get used to it. ~ Sally Brown


If I were given the opportunity to present a gift to the next generation, it would be the ability for each individual to learn to laugh at himself. ~ Peanuts


In the book of life, the answers aren’t in the back. ~Charlie Brown


Sometimes I lie awake at night and I ask, “Why me?”, then a voice answers “Nothing personal, your name just happened to come up.” ~Charlie Brown


Sometimes when I get up in the morning, I feel very peculiar. I feel like I’ve just got to bite a cat! I feel like if I don’t bite a cat before sundown, I’ll go crazy! But then I just take a deep breath and forget about it. That’s what is known as real maturity. ~ Snoopy

That’s the secret to life . . . replace one worry with another. ~ Charlie Brown


There must be millions of people all over the world who never get any love letters . . . I could be their leader. ~Charlie Brown


Why can’t we get all the people together in the world that we really like and then just stay together? I guess that wouldn’t work. Someone would leave. Someone always leaves and then we have to say good-bye. I hate good-byes. I know what I need. I need more hellos. ~ Snoopy

Presentation

Jag heter Johanna, är 18 år och bor i Stockholm. Min blogg handlar om mig själv och jag skriver främst för mitt eget syfte - jag tycker det är kul att pyssla med bilder och design samtidigt som jag kan skriva ner och minnas vad som händer i mitt liv!

Min briljanta musiksmak

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Hur ska ska en person vara/göra för att han/hon ska betyda mycket för dig?
 Man ler och skrattar med mig och inte åt mig.
 Man har samma stil som mig.
 Vi ska tänka likadant.
 Annan .
 Vi ska kunna ha långa samtal med varandra om allt och ingenting samtidigt som vi äter glass.
 Jag ska kunna känna mig trygg i ditt sällskap utan att behöva tänka efter.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23 24 25
26 27 28
29
30 31
<<< Oktober 2009 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards